Texas Tech University

Texas Tech University is located in Lubbock, Texas and was founded in 1923. The university offers both undergraduate and postgraduate programs and has ten colleges and faculties. Texas Tech University is one of the top universities with the biggest students enrollment in Texas.

Texas Tech University has 10 colleges offering undergraduate programs:

  • Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  • Architecture
  • Arts and Sciences
  • Rawls College of Business Administration
  • Education
  • Whitacre College of Engineering
  • Honors
  • Human Sciences
  • Media & Communication
  • Visual and Performing Arts


Fill up the registration form and we will get in touch with you